Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing sports can teach people lessons about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, a sport has played a prominent role in all societies. Whether or not doing exercise may lean human some lessons about their life, is controversial. I believe that playing and contributing to a group or individual sports teach many lessons to an individual; so, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mention is that sports would learn to people how to persist and endurance to achieve their aim. To elaborate on my point, when a person wants to start a sport, she must practice a lot to learn how to play well. Then, she should practise more and more for preparing a champian. In that time, she may fail in some matches, but she must continue to practice to achieve a goal so that she would not become disappointed. Therefore, in her life, she learns how to persist for achieving her goal. Also, she leans if she fails in her path, she must continue to practice for aim.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that doing a group sport learns people how to connect in the best ways with other people. To shed more light on this matter, since people contribute to group sport, they must connect in the best ways. In other words, in a group sport, all sportsman have one aim so that they must connect well with each other. And they should hear their coach and obey him or her. In this situation, some athlete may face with some idea that opposite with their opinion. Because they are members of a team, they must obey and tolerate this opposite idea. Hence, people who play sport learn how to tolerate the opposite idea and how to defend their opinion. In the real-life, they also can tolerate disagreement opinion and control their behaviour.

Also, I believe that sports learn people how to become healthy. To elaborate on my point, when an individual does some sports, they could try to eat healthy food. In other word, people doing some sports to become healthy and prevent some hard disease such as heart attack or blood pressure. Hence, they try to eat organic material and healthy food. Consider a woman who playing bodybuilding for instance. In each trade, she runs fast on treadmills for burning her calories. So, she must feel exiting after each time. Hence, for saving their body in the best situation, she never eats unhealthy food such as fast food and junk food.

All in all, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that sports teach many lessons to humans for their life. I believe that doing some sports not only learn people how achieving their aim but also learn them how connection well with other people. Furthermore, sport learns people to live healthily.