Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students can get as many benefits from organization or club activities as they can get from their academic studies.

In such a sophisticated world, people's attention to the necessity of starting such effort from an early age has increased since it has been widely considered to be a vital factor; thus, students have been concerned with the traits that pave the way for reaching success. The disputatious question which arises in this regard is whether students benefit from participation in organization or club activities like academic studies. Although some people are the leading opponents of this notion, I firmly concur with it. In what follows, I will elaborate on two reasons to elucidate my standpoint aptly.

First of all, should students be proactive in organization or club activities, it can lead to meeting some influential people. In other words, a huge benefit you receive from joining them is the people you meet and spend time with. In fact, the rapport you establish by participating in students' activities at the university provides you with invaluable advantages. Not only are they helpful in the present, but they are important for your future. It makes sense that these relationships become part of your network. Without a shadow of a doubt, you never know who may help you with landing a job or facilitating communication with influential people. Consider my personal experience as an example. When I was eighteen years old, I was elected as a student representative to supervise the university's services to students. In that position, I established a relationship with the university's president, who invested in my start-up last year. He facilitated the establishment of a pizza restaurant, which paved the way for reaching my goals. It tells us that establishing a relationship plays a prominent role in reaching success.

Second, it accomplishes the chief aim of universities. Indeed, it is to equip students with all required to take their places in adult society. It definitely is not stuffing students' heads which knowledge. In adult society, people need to join several groups to pursue their dreams. It would provide students with a good sort of preparation for this purpose. As an illustration, one can point out the recent and comprehensible study done at the Center of Educational Studies at the University of Tehran. Some eminent researchers have concluded that around 70 percent of students who were members of organizations or club activities could find investors for their projects sooner than other students. This shows us that participation in such activities are beneficial options.

To sum up, pondering all the aforementioned reasons, one can surmise that students benefit from organization and club activities the same as academic studies. It is because participation in such activities not only helps us meet essential people but also accomplishes the chosen goal of the university. Moreover, it is not the entire story, and there are some reasons that challenge the idea; hence, I recommend a survey evaluating the effectiveness of points is held. All in all, it is anticipated the number of students taking part in such activities will surge in the next decade due to the growth of public attention in this regard.