Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well

As the human are burn, they know nothing, even they do not know how to speak and make their needs. After they growing, they will start learning new things from their environment. for example; they know how they can prepare the things that they need, how to feed, how to speak, walk and so on. Personally I believe that the most successful people are the most risk acceptance people. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Trying to do new things means try to experiment new things, this scenario will make people more strong and make them good experiences. It will enable the persons to live different. Living different from other people demands a strong courage. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I wanted to choose a topic for my monograph, searched for the most difficult problem that made the people crazy and no one could solve it. We were forced to choose a topic about saffron, while the people were claiming from a pests that damaged their products, I chose that and It was really effective for me .At first I was scared for dissolve the problem, but as soon as I started searching for it, I could find it and it made me stronger to accept risks.

Secondly, accepting new condition and new risks make us to create new opportunity for those who will not take the risks. I believe even the people fail in a situation, they will learn lots of valuable things from their fail and it will stimulate them to try more and create better life for them. For example, my father and my uncle had the same capital as their father give to them, but my father is one of the popular investments in our city even though he lost half of his capital in invention of Juice manufacturing. after he failed, he decided to try again with new experience. He succeed and never gives up. unfortunately, my uncle did not accept the risks and spend all of his money.

In conclusion, I am the opinion that when the people accept the risks, they will grow up and make a bright future for them. This scenario will lead people to a creative life. A challenged life would help people to be refreshed and happy.