Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, television programs play a vital role in society. These programs cover different topics and can have both good and bad consequences. Some people contend that television advertising directed towards young children should not be allowed, while others assert it is not a big deal. Both of the opposing argumets appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point because the two groups have their reasons. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that young children should not be allowed to watch these programs. In the ensuing lines, I delve my reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that most of the time these programs contain violent and inappropriate scenes. So, they are not suitable to watche by children. For example, in television advertising for intorducing a new brand candies they used animation characters to make the advertising glamorous. As a result, there is a possible that children watch this program and absorb to eat unhealthy foods. Or even worse. I remember that last day, I saw a advertising that uses zombies and bloody scenes to introduce a new product. Imagine that watching this advetising by children can create what things? I really believe that we have to forbid watching these programs to our children to eliminatet the bad concequenses.

Another point springing to mind is that by watching these programs there is possible that we decrease our children's creativity. There is a correlation between watching TV by children and creativity. Recently, this concept was proved by researchers. Based on scientist's opinion investigation on this subject was hard and a good research would take decades. Also, finding people to take part was hard, but ultimately, researchers did it. The findings of this noteworthy study conducted on 10000 kids with different countries to avoid any bias demonstrated that kids who banned for watching people between the aged 2 to 5 will be very creative. So, I think kids should not be allowed to watch these nonsenses.

In a nutshell, to sum it all up, it is easy to see the advantages of forbidding children to watch useless TV advertising. They can be more creative. Also, watching these programs can have bad effects in their life condition. I hope someday we can do what is the best for kids.