Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that a zoo plays a positive role in everyone's life is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the advantages of a zoo in their life and studies, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, the role of a zoo in people and students' life has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that a zoo is really useful. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that people cannot see animals in the jungle, because not only is it really costly, but also it is really dangerous for people who want to see an animal. But, a zoo can solve these problems. People and students can see some animals near without spending more time, more money. It is really safe.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that most researchers can research animals. They can research animal behavior in a zoo. But, as I mentioned in the first reason, it is really dangerous and costly if research wants to study animals in the forest. In a jungle, in the view of the fact that researchers have a lot of limitation, they can research in a zoo without any limitation.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that some animals which are in a zoo are really dangerless. people especially children can play with them. They can close on them. They can touch them very easily. For instance, we can give a monkey an apple for eating.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Each coin has two sides, a zoo is a kind of prison. I have a question, do you like prison? can you endure prison for researching?. Everybody will ask NO. Because freedom is one of the important needs that all human and animals try to gain it. Therefore, a zoo is a kind of jail for animals. Thanks to it, they will depress. They will disappointment alive.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of a zoo in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding advantages of a zoo in our life, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life