Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The pace of the life is dramatically increased in recent decades. More burden are come up on our shoulders. But each person have his ultimate goals in the contemporary society and to achieve this goals, he needs sometimes to abandon many essential and enjoyable things. Although some people thinks that the life in the past was harder and less comfortable than today. In this essay, I put forward a substantiated personal view that argues the life today has immense difficulties than before for several reasons.

To commnece with, people demands and

desire to get everything new in the advention assist in make them money lovers and in continuous search . Besides they always put higher goals to themselves which consequently harder to achieve. This play a pivotal role to achieve and fulfill their wants. For instance, the goals that my brother to hiself was very strict and hard to achieve. He set a goal to get new house, new car and build his own company. This effect his life dramatically and felt unhappy all his life.

Moreover, today people spends less time with their lovers and family and this put them in negative psychologically thinking about the darkness side of the life. For example, my cousin works everyday and even in the weekends. He try his best to collect money for his study trip to Russia. This effects him negatively and the less time he enjoy his life ensure him that this life worth nothing to live for. He try to succide once. When rescue by some friends. The doctors explain to him that he should put sceduale to himself and accordingly can mannage the time some for work and other for enjoyment. They told him, in the past the percentage of people thinking to sucide was less than 5% in comparism to recent decades which reach 69% duen to bad time planning.