do you agree or disagree with the following statement?childhood is the happiest time of a person life.

One of the most significant and memorable parts of one's life is their childhood. Indeed, I believe childhood is the happiest time in a person's life. When we look back at our childhood days we feel so overwhelming, everyone used to love us, no responsibility and lot more advantages which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, the best part of childhood is a lesser responsibility, in fact, no responsibility at all. The one and only responsibility I had was to study which I used to think as a hard one, but compared to now I prefer going back to the school. Moreover, everyone in the family cares and loves you a lot. For instance, me and my sister went to the park and I influenced her to jump from the slide we both did and we were caught, but I did not get any scolding on top of that they were more concerned to check if I was injured, but my sister over there was getting scolding, just the fact that she was elder and she had more responsibility.

Secondly, this is my favorite part of childhood playtime. We have lots of time to play in fact no one used to assign any work for us. Especially, no worries about going to work, earn money, pay the bill, etc. Our daily routine was to play, eat, sleep repeat. I remember my schedule l, I used to wake up, the whole day I watch tv or go out and go back sleep. In addition, they would love to spend time with you, always there will be someone to take care of us.

Finally, During our childhood we were not judged by the society there was no pressure on how to behave. There were no worries on how to survive in this world, everything was so easy to get and just enjoy the moment.

In conclusion, I believe childhood is the best part of my life, I enjoy saying my childhood stories to others, it was a great time and best feeling like your ruling the world everybody loves you and ready to do anything for you.