Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Social behavior has been an appealing topic in the world. A minority of sociologists believe that famous entertainers and athletes should have more privacy than they have now. Personally, I bear in mind a strong agreement with the statement.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is personal enjoyment. The fact is that attaining more privacy creates chances for renowned people to attain more freedom in their lives. Therefore, it is possible for them to do what they are in favor of and be away from the stress of being followed and judged by many other people. As a result, apart from their careers, famous people are bound to have their own desired lives and eventually be filled with a huge amount of satisfaction. More importantly, it cannot be denied that having more private space possesses a large probability for celebrities to obtain the feeling of being appreciated by other people. It leads to the fact that there is a likelihood for them to be provided with more motivation to try hard and put more effort into their occupations. On that ground, needless to say, well-known people tend to gradually fill the gaps in their abilities and become more skillful in their professions. Subsequently, they are certain to achieve great success in their careers and gain a lot of happiness in their lives. By and large, giving famous people more privacy plays a crucial role in improving their personal enjoyment as well as their living adequacy.

On the other hand, some people might say that giving celebrities too much privacy encourages them to do whatever they want and go far away from moral limits such as abusing drugs or violation. Accordingly, it leaves extremely bad images of celebrities in the communities. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that famous people are like other ones, they are also educated, be aware of wrong things or right things and they also have a desire to perfecting themselves. For this reason, celebrities always can have a reflection of themselves and put everything under control. Furthermore, having more privacy stands a golden chance for famous people to obtain more time for their friends and their families. In this case, it is expected to promote them to enhance their socialization with others and strengthen their relationships. Correspondingly, it is apparent that they will receive more support from other people and be capable of tackling any matters in their lives, especially in their careers. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to upgrading their personal achievement. Consequently, celebrities have a tendency to develop into more outstanding people and good images for others to imitate. Beyond any doubt, the idea that much privacy extremely decreases the images of famous people is often possible to end in collapse.

In a nutshell, all factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my agreement. It is highly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration to make an appropriate decision on regulating their behaviors with famous entertainers or athletes.