Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having a job is an important part of human's need in these days, while unemployment rate is increasing more and more in the world. However, there are a few chance for finding an appropriate occupation specially in the undeveloped countries, and many people think that they should use their first chance, but I do not think so. Choosing a good jab is very critical; I feel this point for 3 main reasons, which I will explore them in the following essay.

First of all, selecting a wanted job fulfills man's mental power. However, there are many works which have better incomes or more comfortable; but I believe that mental's needs are the most determining factor. For example, last year I started my work in a famous factory with an appropriate position and salary; but I felt disappointed. The job was not related to my major and I quit it after several mounts.

The second reason that we should not take an unsatisfied job is that our creativity will not help us in that position. Consider a true story of mine when I worked in a teaching center last mount. I should teach math for high school students, while I detest it. As a result, I could not do my best and explain according new method and up-date knowledge. Teaching only for doing duty caused not only the students got low scores, but I also felt much boring.

Last but not least, being successful in a job needs to effort and passion which will gain only by motivation. If some one takes a work only because its security, he/she will not try more. For instance, when I compare teachers whom work without instinct and only because of economically purposes with others whom really love teaching, I clearly see the differences between their work quality and happiness.

Overall, what drives somebody to choose a job according to his/her satisfaction rather than security, can be related to his/her mental's power confidence, creativity and happiness.