Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

At every turn of each individual life, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of have a good finance responsibility. Some people argues that children should learn to manage their own money at a young age. On the other extreme of the rope, others hold the opposite opinion. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, I think that children are able to understand how manage their own money. In other words, these people can learn valuable experience of finance with their parents and also they can develop knowledge to achieve their future and personal objetives. Take my experience as a compelling example. When I was a child, my family taught for me basic concepts and ideas of financial responsibility. As a result, I achieved my goals in my life. For example, I bought a house and a great car. If I had not have learned this principles of finance, nor could I buy a house neither could I achieve my personal objectives.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that, children who have comprehension of finance will not depend of their parents in the future. Hence, these people will not have stress and worries caused by the lack of money. For instance, research conducted by some masters economy students shows that a person who have a responsible finance have less mental disease, such as depression. Consequently, a person with a great economy independence can have a better lifestyle than a person who does not have it.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly believe that children are able to understand the importance of financial responsibility, because it not only open up a whole gamut of advantages, but also help them to prevent a bad lifestyle in the future.