Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Moving from place to place is significant and inseparable part of life, hence people nowadays own at least one vehicle for moving, especially car. In this regarding, some believe that there will be fewer cars in use than today, others states that cars will be used continuously for the following decades. However, as far as I concerned, I think that the usage of cars will decrease in the next twenty years due to some reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, cars cause the most severe pollution in our environment. As a matter of fact, cars are designed to operate by gas, and they release smoke through the exhaust pipe which harm the air environment. It is undeniable that air environment is the most environment for people because people’s breath happens in that conditions which needs the purity and fresh. More profoundly, appearance of many cars is the main cause of traffic jam in rush hours, wasting resources and harming the environment as well. For example, my father always goes to work by his own car. Apart from its comfortable inside, he always complains about the time and money he waste in rush hours by using cars. Therefore, he recently goes to work by subways, instead of cars. In short, using cars leads to many severe problems.

In addition, developments of others vehicles will be improved in the next decades. The improvements of technology and society make it possible for the invention of other convenient vehicles. It not only contain a large capacity but also cost less for the consumer. Another noteworthy thing that should be mentioned is that these vehicles are friendly to the environment by the available resources, such as solar energy, electricity, electrons movement. The veracity of this claim could be evaluated through a meticulous observation on the mass evidences. For instance, the appearance of electrical bus is no longer strange to people nowadays. This vehicle not only capable of transport large people at a time but also costs less money to the consumer. Moreover, electrical public buses are convenient for the user, as they go on the same route in specific hours. All in all, other vehicles will replaced the usage of cars in some nest years.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that people will use cars less often than they use todays. This is not only because its pollution but also the development of other vehicles. Therefore, people should spur into action not to use cars often.