Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Benefits of broad knowledge or specialize in one specific subject have been a controversial issue in the community lately. Knowledge is a shared idea in the science world. While some people argue that specialize in one specific subject has some significant risks, others maintain that they constitute a number of undeniable advantages. Although both sides have pros and cons, I am of the opinion that it is better to have expand knowledge of many academic issues. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details and examples in the following paragraphs.

Today's science people may be influenced by many things, from books to websites to their colleagues. They have more knowledge than past times people. But there is an exception. People tend to be intellectual in all aspects in order to have different point views. It contributes valuable advantages to people. For instance, they may learn more effectively than others. Because they have optional ideas.

From the last centuries to future, company has undergone a real change. People have to improve by yourself. Companies want broad knowledge from employees to use in work. They are put in productivity in order to solve the problem. Companies need this one in all time. So, they may find job easily. Nowadays, technology changes very speed via knowledge which is a power in new world.

Lastly, knowledge has significant advantages. It helps parents to interested with children. They need attention all time that some parents do not have ability to take care of children problems. If a people have interest their children, they have expanding. It compose of broad academic information. It impacts children in good way that they have opportunity in learning. For instance, some science people research that many academic results. Whether they are use different groups of people. One groups have interest and opportunity.

In conclusion, many academic subjects are impacted by many things, including, but not limited daily knowledge and they should not take care control of acknowledge. A person has the power to change knowledge level. Broad knowledge seems more effectively than outside to employee work locations.