Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.Use specific reasons and examples to support

Job vacancies and hence employers offer different working schedules to their employees. Some of them offer weekly schedules with lower working hours and others offer semi-week working days with higher working hours. I believe having more days off in a week is more enjoyable because it allows individuals to have more time working on their personal project and it helps married employees to spend more time with their family.

Young workers have different dreams and some of them are an innate entrepreneur who will start new job trends if they have enough time to work on their personal projects. Most of these entrepreneurs have to work for somebody else in order to pay the living expenses and pursue their own projects, so having more time allow them to complete their own projects faster. This will make them happy and also benefits the society by making more jobs through their startup. Although they have to work more hours, they have the passion to do it because they want their current job to pursue their dreams not the other way around.

The married employees also enjoy this schedule because they have more time to spend with their family. They can help their wives to do the house chores including repairing households, taking care of children and even they will have time to go to the picnic every week. This person will become happier which results in being even more productive in his or her job. Additionally, a working couple can schedule their work so that there is always one of them is in the house to take care of children.

On the other hand, it may cause some hardship for the employees because the employer might reduce their salary because of days he or she takes off. This is a false cause because in reality the employees actually do their job but the greedy sense of some employers may force them to exploit their workers in this way.

As I mentioned in previous lines, having less working day have benefits but those who choose this way should consider all possible consequences including their employer behavior with them.