Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Tv programs and movies have tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intengible way. It is utterly important to appreciate the effects of these program because of the indelibelimpact on the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that TV and movies play apivotal role in taking out the stress and make us feel better especially after a long hard days. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life wjich had led me to agree with the idea that TV programs and movies have more withdrawal than benefit impress. In the following essay, I shall delve into must outstanding reasons.

To commence with, many programs enchourage to pursue unhealthy or even unaproperiate behaviour. Indeed, thes negative effects will have more impact if done by our role model such as special actor or our fance singer. For instance, during one of my daughter's favoriate program show, the actor appears to each fast food everyday, this effects my daughter and thought these type of foods are the best. She buy the same food that the actor eat it everyday. Furthermore, she spend a lot of many on it. Eventually, this led her to suffer from obesity. Apparently, it must be taken into account that following the same bad practice that shown on TV or movies, helps to increase certain unhealthy behaviour and cause many medical problems.

In addition, many people try to imitate their favorite shows or movies exactly as it appear. Hence many of them carry a message of violence, our young people will practice them in the life. Foe example, my nephew use to watch Jacky Chan movies and he try to follow his movement as it seems in this actor's series of show. Once, he practice the same movement for his little four years old sister and cause her serious injuries because he use knives as the actor use. Immediately, we transfer her to the hospital and with GOD's care, the doctors could stop the bleeding and save her life. In view of the fact that without watching movies that encourage of violence and have some aggressive shows, certainly no one will try to practice it in the life.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I would reinforce my idea that Tv programs and show have more negative impact on youth because they imitate their role mode when they practice bad habits during the show and the movies advocate for violence.