Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the hectic modern world, education affairs come to the fore. Assorted strategies are implemented to improve the children's education better than before. A question which a matter of debate, a controversial one, is whether the parent's role in children's education improve over time or not. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on the issue, I am, to a large degree, on the belief that we have seen that parent's behavior and their attention to their youngs are increased radically. In the following, I am going to scrutinize three conspicuous reasons to reinforce my standpoint.

To commence, one of the compelling arguments would justify the thesis is that in the modern world, education has the paramount importance which cannot be ignored. Going into the depth, the founded new societies are based on the growing of the generation which are professionals in their fields and provides a platform for the ongoing development of the entire community. As far as the professional job is concerned, the upbringing the children in accordance with the value is important thing should take into consideration. Needless to say that this general attitude of society is radically affected the parent's behavior. They tend to raise their children in a way through which they can reach the pinnacle of success. Having adopted to modern education system and organization which are focused on improving abilities and knowledge altogether, parents take care of the children to increase their opportunities in comparison to others.

Alongside the first reason which elaborated above, the very fact that in today's modern world the number of children dramatically decrease is another point which requires meticulous attention. To shed more light on the issue, According to recent statistical study in multiple countries the number of newborns dramatically decrease, and new families tend to have much less baby than before. Needless to say that the mentioned fact would be affected the whole treatment and relationships between parents and their children. According to my rule of thumb, the parent has more time to spend with their children and therefore think about their future and insist on do upbringing them properly. Although what I mentioned above might not be overgeneralized to all context, but we can take this commonly accepted factt into consideration and schedule our life in accordance with its consequences.

Drawing upon the reasons, Although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, I am on the belief that parents nowadays are more involved in their children's situation, and the most important part of it is education, rather than befor. To recapitulate, not only the modern societies are involved with the improving of the professional generation, and this affects the parent's behaviors, but also the radical decrease in the number of children in a family is a factor which should be taken into account.