Do you agree or disagree with the following statements Because people are busy doing so many different things they do very few things well Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Whereas some people argue the efficiency of work done by someone who is busy doing many tasks. I believe it is possible that one can do many tasks with high efficiency for the following reasons.

To begin with, It is possible that one can get distracted when incorporating himself into many tasks at the same time over a short period. However, with a good time schedule, they can finish all the work before the deadline. This deadline should be estimated based on the tasks at hand. Good time management, associated with consistency will eventually get the person to his goal. For example, I had a hard exam related to my job. Not to mention, I work 10 hours daily and get back home to cook and clean the house. Thus, I didn’t have enough time to study, work, and take care of the house at the same time. Nevertheless, I wanted to give the exam so I can get this advanced certificate. So, I set a time schedule with an estimated logical deadline and I was so strict following my schedule. Fortunately, I was able to finish right before the deadline. I also gave my exam and got an excellent grade. If I hadn’t set this time schedule, I wouldn’t have been able to give the exam. That’s why Time scheduling is one of the most important tools to handle many tasks with high efficiency.

In addition, Exerting the right effort is the key to handling many tasks efficiently. If one cannot exert enough effort, they cannot finish even one task given to them. This is because they lack one of the most crucial tools needed for finishing a task. These tools are subjective initiative and human potential. Without these two tools, no work will be done. On the other hand, with these tools, one can perform several missions in a certain period with high efficiency.

To sum up, The hope for handling many tasks and doing them well without proper time management nor enough effort exerted could be distracting. Meanwhile, great work can be done with an efficient time schedule and tremendous effort.