Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The more money people have, the more they should give away to charity

It is indisputable that money is one of an important and essential component in everyone lives and it will affect our lives in several aspects. Some people take the view that it is important for a rich person to contribute part of their budget to charity and others disagree with this point. To be frank, as far as I concerned I believe that rich or even ordinary people who don’t have difficulty in their lives have to allocate some amount of their money to charity. There seen to be a number of benefits associated with making a contribution, and I would explore some of these benefits which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, the twenty century has brought too many advances, with these advancements, our lives have altered dramatically and also our lives have become more complicated rather than before, in this complicated society it is difficult for people to even for educated people to earn some money. My personal experience would be a great example of this issue, due to financial crises the company that I worked for bankrupted so they had to downsize its workforce by 20%, and many people made a redundant in that time like me, so afterward it was hard for me to buy livelihood, one day I decided to go to charity and ask them to help me, and they helped me to prevail over that difficulty, I do not know what would have done without their help.

Second significant thing which deserves some word here is that all people in my country must have the right to attend to university even the people who live in slam part of my country who are not afford the money to attending to university, by allocating some amount of money we will provide the opportunity to attend university and follow their dream because the charity is able to recognize better the people who do not afford the money.

Finally, the charity can help the country to deal with emergency better, which means that when the one-day country will face with insurmountable problem and government does not have sufficient money to solve that problem charity with help government to deal with it better. I recently read a report in a major newspaper which pointed out that within the past decade certain country in South Asia suffered from a shortage of water as a result of lack of government money to build a dam in order to supply the water for people, and some charity company borrowed an inordinate money to government to ameliorate the situation, at the end government were able to construct the dam with charity contribution.

To sum up, due to the aforementioned reason that I have discussed above, I believed that it is beneficial for both for government and society to people give away some amount of their money to charity, for example, can wipe out the poverty and they will the society to prosper earlier.