Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.

Today, we live in modern world where education is very important in our lives. People give more respect if someone is highly educated as compared to uneducated person. They think that an educated person has a lot of knowledge which he can pass to uneducated people, but an uneducated person has nothing to teach to an educated person. However, I think that an uneducated person can teach an educated person in a lot of different ways.

First of all, an uneducated person teach honesty to an educated person. We have seen a lot of educated people who are dishonest. For example, Few years ago I was working in a very big trading company where they used to do import and export of different products. Our general manager was a highly educated person, but very dishonest with his company. He was partners with another trading company which we didn’t know. Whenever our company give the quotes for the tender to get the contract, he used to provide our quotes information to his partners so they can beat us and get the contract easily. As a result, our company was losing business and finally bankrupt. If that highly educated person was honest with his work then company would not lose its business. So, I think an uneducated person who is very honest in his work can teach this honesty to an educated person.

Furthermore, an uneducated person can teach to an educated person about how to respect others. Most people when finish their higher education and start making large amount of money, they think that all others, like uneducated or poor people are invaluable. They start treating them very badly with no respect. I remember when I was in college, I used to go to one of my friends house for combined study. His father was a doctor. They were very rich. I have seen his father used to treat his servants very badly. He was good in his profession but he didn’t know how to treat others with respect. Therefore, I believe an uneducated person can teach an educated person how to treat others with respect and love.

In conclusion, higher education is nothing in life, if you don’t know how can be honest and how to give respect to others. In my opinion an uneducated person can teach an educated person about values of life like how can be honest, and how to treat others with respect.