Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

The question is whether nowadays young people play a crucial role in decisions of society or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that prosperity of the modern world depends on the young's knowledge, energy and impetuses and without them and their opinions accessing to the future will not be possible. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook that youths' soul has a high level of curiosity and they look for finding new approaches and thoughts to solve the troubles. The dream of reputation causes the young to make effort for gaining the best status in the future; hence, they are highly motivated. Since the condition of education has improved compared with the past; therefore it paves the road for the young to achieve their goals as soon as possible. Besides, some students leave the country for learning the most up-dated strategies for boosting quality in the community and after graduation and collecting enough and worthwhile experience, they will return and all of their experiences will launch in the different section of industry, medical, business and list goes on.

The second reason for my argument lies the reality that youths are capable of learning quickly; consequently, the young generation never refute technology. In such technology- driven world, societies are competing with each other in acquiring scientific achievements, so the young can adapt to a variety of technology and extract the needed information's communities. In a comparison with old people who just tend to have a fix income and also do not have enough tendencies for working with technology and electronic devices, the young attempt to do their best. Communication with other students, scholars, researchers and a wide range of occupations in all over the world through internet provides a strong knowledge base for young people to make logical decisions.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I strongly agree that youths have positive impacts on the development of countries. Youths' desires and motivations lead them to study hard and broaden their abilities. Meanwhile a surge of knowledge steepens into society through technology.