Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of debate about whether young people can make certain decisions to make a brighter future for the society. In my opinion i think young people have should be a part in every important decision who have an important impact on the whole society.

First of all, with the world new development and technologies young people are proving more and more their importance in the social life. They are closer to the future then old people and they know what is better for the society. For example talking about the new technologies, young people are more flexible and used to this kind of development they know more how to deal with the mediocre part of this two edge weapons unlike our ancestors who directly go to younger people to solve modern problems.

Secondly, the new generation know more about the social needs. They react fast to the nowadays crises and they find the socials in an easier way, however, with this new challenges the old people are facing difficulties deciding what is the best to skip the problems which force them to ask help from the younger generation. A compelling example of this is the current president of France, he is elected and chosen by his society because he has a young spirit, a flexible personality that make him lean from the experiences of the older people and understand better the younger. In many other country the new generation consist a big part in taking decisions for the future of the society.

To assume, despite many people think that young people do not care about the future and they do not influence on the important decisions, i strongly believe that the level of their influence is already high and the future is between their hands.