Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That young people have different influences in the decisions of society for future is an undeniable fact. Should we realize some of the direct and indirect effects of juveniles in the decision-making process of government we will ponder over these influences much more scrupulously. Whether youth do not have role in the societies’ future programs and decisions have recently been the topic of debates among sociologists in Europe. I do believe that juveniles play a crucial role in the future of societies and therefore government's decisions, they cause governments to consider some requirements for education of them in different levels of lives,they have influence in defining variety of products or manufactures to be made or imported in country, in spite of the fact that they cannot participate in social attendances like elections,these are my justifications.

To begin with, children and new generation with their needs designate the government's program and policies toward them. Children need good education with high quality internet or with highly technological equipment like laptops and other electronic gadgets. They need to have recent electronic educational tools in learning materials like video projectors in classes. Since they are potential power of future society and they need high quality education to prosper in future they smoothly effect the decisions of governments toward investigations in their education.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that their interests and attitudes toward some products hugely affect the policies of countries in manufacturing or importing them in future. For example nowadays children's playing habits changed significantly. They prefer to play video games. All of the children in school age have tablets or smart cellphones. With this high demand for technological products government decide to make possible the access of children to these products easier. For example in our country government is negotiating with Apple Company to have their market legacy in here in order to use their costumer services. Because of prohibitions by national countries we cannot access the costumer services of huge companies. Therefore demands of children and young people effect the whole government's future policies in this way.

By taking all above mentioned arguments the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the influences of young people in decision-making process of societies for future is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding these influences precisely and can improve several aspects of wrong viewpoints about this issue.