Do you agree or disagree? People who always criticize

others cannot be a member of a group.

Nowadays, group activity or team working has been increasing among the society and workplace to go ahead group's aim. It deniable that every group comprises a wide variety of people and personality. Some group members have an exclusive and sole personality that constantly they criticize the activity and character of other members. It seems that this behavior could have merits and disadvantages, but I feel that the demerits are outweighed. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my reasons.

The first noteworthy point to substantiate my viewpoint is that this behavior could have adverse repercussions on others. On the one hand, it could hurt our friends' feelings by criticizing straightforwardly without thinking about negative results. Some of our friends can hurt their feeling and passion or even worse, it can reduce their self-confidence. On the other hand, it is more likely that our friends would be hate and disgust by bad criticization and individuals. My example is compelling to justify my notion. As far as I remember, when I was a high school student, I participate in the school association, and I carelessly put my harsh comment on one of the member's work. As a result, she could not deal with my stiff criticize and left the group and leave that activity as far as I know. After a while, I thought that my function was very inappropriate and perhaps others want to do not a member of that group. Were I put my words and comments in less straightforward and indirect ways, she would not have that group.

Another equal note is that maybe always being criticized can impress others that I am stony-hearted and without mankind's passion. Indeed, this uncomfortable atmosphere would produce an unfriendly situation for group members and can not freely share their ideas and thoughts. As a result, it could reduce the productivity of the team and lead to unwilling circumstances. For instance, when I participate in a scientific association during university education, one of my friends almost criticizes other members and disturbs the flow of discussion. It was sort of a waste of time and feeling at that time to get away from that atmosphere. Sometimes, I had a desire that this member do not participate in the group.

To draw a comprehensive conclusion according to the reasons above, I believe that the harsh and constant criticism could hurt the feeling and function of a group participant. Even worse, It could be possible to show a hateful and cold-heart personality through continuous and direct by criticizer.