Do you agree or disagree in the statement if people have opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a jab that would be more satisfying.

Undoubtedly, human beings are finding positions that lead them to the ideals and desires of their life. Without any shadow of doubt, selecting a proper job is a key element of success and achieving to the zenith of progress according to the human's responsibilities, personality, and their study fields. With this in mind, an important controversy exists as to whether or not people should select a secure job without any waiting for other jobs opportunity. While, some accept that it is logical option to a person to be engaged in a secure job, others think otherwise. As far as I am concerned, the latter one is a good choice for quite a few reasons, three obvious ones of which are explained upon hereunder.

Although it may seem that choosing first job based on securing quality will bring more money or other improvements, it can adversely affect one's upcoming positions. Selecting a job without any considerable attempts encounter people with irrecoverable problems such as important less evidences of modifying in the job, financial problems, finding depth conflictions with his or her colleges, name but a few. In addition, due to non-adaptability with the bosses and managers in the work place, his or her thought will be affected and faces with difficult situations in communications with the friends and family member. With high probability, the roots of these problems may be in less efforts in reaching to the appropriate job. In contrast, those of people who spend their time and energy to find a job with their personality and behaviors pave the way to obtain their desires and ideals in the future life.

In the other points of view, taking a job according to the penchant play a significant role in a person's life to experience a comfortable and without tension in today's world. Inasmuch as their job is based on their desires and interests, they can enjoy from the blessing of the nature and behave with their surrounding phenomena intellectually. However, those of persons who have found their work in easy way, in near future afflict from mental and psychological pressures so much so that this huge world with various inherent aesthetic become a place with a lot of restrictions. On the other hand, it is statistically proven that the majority of social dissonances has its origin in depressions caused by job dissatisfaction.

All in all, achieving to the success and improvements needs to commitment of all factors in the life. It has frequently observed that a small flaw in one part lead whole system to the failure and confers it with irreparable detriments so that probably change the direct of life. Bringing some advantages without taking into hardship does not usually guarantee the prosperity of a person in the upcoming events and moments.