do you agree or disagree? technology has made world complicated.

The question is whether that technology has caused people's life to become simple or more complicated. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that technology has made humans confused and even worse it has led them to become depressed while others have a conviction that technology has provided a wide range of merits for human beings and now they access welfare more than past. I am unanimous with the latter group, so next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons:

To begin with, the overwhelming of majority of sociologists claim that technology has changed people's world in the positive ways. As much as 100 years ago, people were struggling with some troubles. For instance, when one of the members of family wanted to work in another country, his family could not see him or hear his sound for many years; however, the invention of telephone or internet altered this condition. Or the average of persons who were educated, were low because the universities were only located in big cities and there was not appropriate vehicle for achieving them, but nowadays due to improving facilities and new inventions, the young can travel with airplane in short times and or register in online courses. In short, all of these cases have optimized the quality of people's life and they do not need to involve themselves in complicated approaches to achieve to their goals.

In addition, technology plays a crucial role in the economic growth and industrial. In the past, most of the products had to be produced in houses. As a matter a fact, the communities were home-based economic. Since human forces were working slowly; hence, the societies did not experience any progress in the economic fields. Later, technology helped home-based activities to transfer to factories. With using of new and efficient devices and machines, products could have been created faster and faster such as producing textile. The countries could gain great progress in the exporting and importing fields and a large financial surge entered into countries. So, one should not forget that in such a country - without poverty- people never experience any difficulty.

Moreover, I think that the main reason for creating such a negative opinion about technology is that unfortunately, people employ different types of technology in the extremist ways. For instance, the young spend much time on their cell phones or internet instead of being with family. Or sometimes, when we can ride a bike to keep our air fresh, instead we prefer to use the car; therefore, the world can fill with idle people. For solving the mentioned problem, people should learn the culture of using of technology.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I strongly disagree that technology has made our life complicated vice versa it could have improved the quality of life in throughout world. Just people, themselves, should apply technology in the right time and place.