do you agree or disagree? working near a relative can be effective.

The question is whether your boss in the work-place should be your relative or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to declare that advantages that bring us this situation outweigh its advantages. Such a condition, can affect the personality of people in several ways like losing responsibility feeling and obtaining an egotistical sense and so on. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my point of view:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that aside from monetary aspects of working, one notices to his job as a stepping stone for much prosperity. It goes without saying that working can assist people to organize their time for doing their tasks or entertainments; however, this circumstance can change when your employer is your friend, relative, cousin, uncle and dad and list goes on. Needless to say that you will prefer to attend in work-place with delay or even receiving permission for leaving office will be done frequently. As a matter a fact, people's personality will become an idle character gradually and even worse they can lose their discipline not only in daily life; but also in work-place.

The second reason for my argument lies the reality that naturally people always look for some approaches to escape from their tasks. When an employee has a relative relationship with his boss; hence, achieving this goal will be feasible. In an ordinary position, workers attempt to do their best even if they do not like their job; consequently, the soul of responsibility will survive them. Human beings can gain different experiences during work-life; however, with a relative in work-place, employees will not feel the pressure of work. In short, not only will be ruined responsibility feeling, but also the needed experiences for future will not acquire.

Moreover, since a worker is supported by his boss; spontaneously the selfish feeling will be appeared in him; so inappropriate behavior with other workers can get root in the office. In such a rigid and inadequate ambient can make other employees dissatisfied.

As I have illustrated, this conclusion could be drawn that it may be charming to work near an acquaintance, but one should not forget that negative consequences of this procedure will alter the character of a person. The main goal of working is that people set themselves under hard plights not finding easy solutions.