Do you agree or disagree:

A person should never make an important decision alone.

Human beings' life is full of different choices which determine the way of living. Making decision in such a crucially important situation that will be affected the whole life. Personally, I believe that, significant decisions should not be made alone. There are three main reason to show why I have this preference.

To begin with, every person has experience in limited affairs of life. Depending on the working situations or the people whom have faced or even the challenges which have had, people have experience in their lives. Therefore, in making some important decisions, a person should use the experiences of other people who can help him/her. The first choice undoubtedly are family members who always help us to make the best decisions and in the second level there are professional counsellor that can help us according their experiences and also their knowledge. My own experience is a good example of this. About four years ago when I wanted to get marriage, I was not sure in my decision if I made a right one or not. Although my family was for my decision, I speak to a counsellor to give me some advice and it was so useful to convince myself that I had made the best decision.

Furthermore, in each situation, we cannot consider all aspects. In other word, in order to making a great decision we must pay comprehensive attention to the issue and it would not be possible without using other people's opinion. As I said above, in marriages' decision I considered emotional aspect more than others whereas family and monetary affairs were important for my family more than other things, in addition, when I spoke to the counsellor, he informed me about many other aspects of a great marriage such as behavioral an mutual understanding or our attitude toward life. Therefore, by regarding all of these issues I could make the best decision in my life that was my marriage to my lovely husband.

To sum up, a significant decision never should be made alone. Regarding other peoples' experiences and paying attention to all aspects of decision would help us to make better decisions.