Do you agree or disagree?

People learn things better from those at their own level-such as fellow students or co-workers-than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisor.

Even though many scholars and some of the students argue as if it is a general truth that people for educating and learning more, need some instructors and teachers who help them to give more notices, I firmly recommend that students and exactly people who wants to learn something, their friends and people that are around them have great impact on their learning. Students can have an efficient comparative and motivating and also they can help each other on the same problems. And believe it or not, people tend to learning things in similar level of themselves. I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that most of the people like and have better results, when they compete with their same level people such as students, children and clerks. If people participate in same levels educations such as among their coworkers and their classmate, they will encourage and motivate to learn as well as their friends and presents their awareness better. I have a relevant experience with this statement, I have decided to study English language as a my second language for 5 years ago, I have registered in an English language institute, and moat of the people believed that this institute has some perfect teaches who they can help me, as a matter of fact, their class was boring for me and I did not have excellent consequents at there. The teacher just explained and repeated some lessons that they did not prompted students. Todays, I start to learning and studying hard, due to my friends and also my classmate are studying as same topic and most of them wants to take a high score. We have a health competitive and try to be better than each other. As you can see teachers always are not the best instructors for people.

Another my remarkable reason is that when people wants to understand and learn some new thing, they need some people who concept and help them in the same level. For instance, when I wanted to solve a question related to math science, my brother used to teach me and help me better than my teachers, due to he explained and repeat until I understand, even thou sometimes he would be anger. Therefore, my brother understood me and tried to help me with an easier method. This experience thought me level such as fellow students have a more efficient and effects for learning better than who are in high level.

As a result, all of reasons mentioned above, are perfects reasons that why students learn things better, when they compare and want to be better than their the same level. As a student in university I always have a better result when I study with my friend and classmates due to they inspire me and sometime punish, that this way makes me study hard.