Do you agree or disagree,With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly?

Nowadays, a lot of schools want to raise the prestige of schools and making students more interested in class. Thus, many schools choose to making a group of excellent teacher attend classes led by expert to improve their teaching skills and then back to school to teach other teachers. However, as far as I concerned, it is more important to trainning students effectively and working alone.

First of all, I believe that studying individually are more efficient than attending classes. A group usually will has a lot of debate between teachers and an expert, because different people have different ideas, when their opinions are contradictory to each other, they whould like to choose to believe themselves rather than learning from an expert, which is useless and takes time. For example, my mother is a high school teacher, and their school decide to letting them work alone, and every teacher improved a lor and formed a unique teaching style. So if a student like a teacher's teaching style, he can attend this teacher class which is beneficial for him.

In addition, maintainning the students' interest is also a very important part of learning. If a student did not like a course, his grades might not very good because he cannot interested in that, and it is hard for them to learning seriously and efficiently, even cause distraction. So if teachers can trainning in teaching effectly, students can learn better. For example, I used to hate the math and always faild on the math tests because the teaching stlyle of my math teacher is so boring, she just went through the motions. And then a new math teachers came instead of the old math teacher, who is never yells or shouts at us but always encourges when we face problems both in our life and study. When teaching us how to slove a problem, his advice is always inspiring and encouraging, I feel comfortable to talk to her because she knows her students well. Now, my math grades improved a lot.

Finally, using online materials can save school much monry. Inviting a famous expert to teach teachers is expensive, but online materials is usually free. Therefore, we can use this money to improve the infrastructure system in school such as science labs, which is appealing to students. For instance, my school once to making teachers use online materials to improve their teaching skills, after that, all of the teachers are teaching better. And our school use some money to build some new science labs, which makes us feel excited. Through this way, more people want to go to our school, and the reputation of our school also increased.

In summary, according to this concrete analysis, my opinion is that effective training is more useful than letting teachers attend classes.