do you agree or not about telephone is much important than television

Before tendering my opinion I guess it is crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some people prefer using telephone to reach their family nationwide. But others agree that television impact their life in such a good ways. In my perspective I concur with the first group of people who agree that telephone is much important than television these days. Because of numerous reasons why I subscribed that attitude to elaborate cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason coming to my mind consolidating my standpoint is telephone considered one of the most essential aspects in our life on this world. Moreover, nowadays we have un-limited access to different kind of technology with just one finger press and telephone is one of these technological devises which everyone definitely needed it in this century. Using telephone impact people’s life by such a properly way for instance, listening to the music and improve their knowledge about what’s happening all around the worlds. Many studies claimed that when the people talk to each other every day by phone or even chatting, that will give them a lot of energy, encourage, and support to get every thing done exactly as perfect.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is communication with each other by using telephone and that solely influence people's life by talking to their family, friends, and neighbors as well in any spot on this world. I agree that telephone is much easier and more convenient to use than different kind of communication devises. So, telephone has upgrade many devises on the last couple of centuries with a lot of new versions.

Additionally, we can use our telephone devises to raise our skills and talents as well. For example, I watched several videos to learn how to paint and now I’m expert of paintings on a canvas. In contrast to many people who are wasting their time by watching television and getting wrong news and that will lead to diminish their liability for improvement. Also, that will let them learning neglectful.

To put it in a brief, I strongly agree that telephone changed plethora of people’s life style by being more socialized. People can talk and chat to each other even if their overseas. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.