do you agree a student should be provided free of charge for the scholar?

A university is one of the most important centers for following the useful projects for human kind.I am defenitely disagree with this idea and I believe it's better to pay for the educational benefiets for two main reasons.

The main reason is that In one hand,eduational budget is usually limited at all universities and if a university ebmbraced all the intersted scholars and devote their limited resources of budget to them it would be a waste of money.In the othher hand when a scholar or students is obliged to pay money for him or her educational intersts the he or she will take it more seroiusly in comparison to the situation that the same purpose is free of charge. For example I know a friend who is a student at the university of Tehran which is a one of the most important universites in my city and he is always holding a failiur study plan that the university paid for. As you see, if she had to pay for her plans she havn't choose the carelessly. So that's why, being provided free of charge is totally wasting a university's financial resources.

another reason is that paying for eduacational purposes goes back to educational resources which make a cycle of money that could be beneficial for the society at the end.for examle when all the students and scholars pay for their studies and courses it would accumulate a huge amount of money which is a valuable resource for helping important scintefic projects.

As a result,I believe it's not a good idea for the universities to be provided free of charge for all intersted scholars.