Do you think we should pay attention to opinion of famous people?

Celebrities are the epitome of success for many thanks to the publicity they receive from social media and are, more often than not, imitated by those who have an insatiable desire for fame. Although they are widely adored by all people, not all people are influenced by them equally. As a matter of fact, some people may listen to well-known people and act based on their view, but I am of the opinion that celebrities are not those who have enough knowledge in different realm. In the following paragraph I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

To commence, although for majorities of people celebrities serve as an arbiters taste, morality and public opinion, they are not enough experienced and knowledgeable to assert their ideas to the public. For example, in all around the globe we are witnesses of their immoral problems. When different kind of disorders like short term relationship, drugs or alcohol are leading celebrities, mature people would think that their life is not ideal but their fans take a radically different view and disagree. In this case, in what extent people can trust their opinion while their negative impacts menace human lives.

Secondly, words of well-known people may jeopardize human beings' lives especially children. In fact, children are more likely to listen to the words of their favorite celebrities rather than their own parents. Indeed, not only should parents prevent their children listening to the celebrities but also should bend over backwards to nurture their children in order to distinguish what is proper and what is improper because celebrities do not make a secret of drug abuse and alcohol and this can provide fertile ground for children to be misled by advice of famous people.

Additionally, it is established beyond doubt that majorities of celebrities work with different brands and corporations in order to advertise their products. In this case, people should be aware of their words and suggestions because their purpose might be just making a hoard of money and try to reach their aims by highlighting something deceiving. In other word, many of them do not feel responsible toward people's life.

To wrap it up, although celebrities play an important role in every society, their words and attitude cannot be trustful. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that celebrities are ordinary people like others living on earth and due to their living condition and personality, their opinion seems not to be as effective as possible.