Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they depend so much time on cell phone, online games and social networking website?

This is the era of modernization. New generation people are technophilic and most time spending on the surfing internet. There is no shortage debate whether advancement technology in certain areas such as mobile and internet have a negative influence on student education or positive effect on pupils study. From my vantage point, mobile phone, games and internet do not harm to children study but it helps to student education. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, increase awareness of parents and students toward the education. People know about value of study, so they not waste time and money for doing unnecessary things. It is true that all people now busy on the surfing internet and chatting but it does not mean that children focus on game and chatting. Parents strict toward the children study, in fact, many parents not give cell phone in the exam time and study time. So, electronic gadget not harm for students education. My experience compelling this idea, in my home each family member has their own phone and laptop. But my mother gives mobile to me in evening time for only two hours. Before one month of exam, my parent's restricted to uses mobile phone, internet and also television. So, electronic gadget not obstacle for my study and I easily prepared for exam and got good grades. Accordingly, I believe that parents and children give more attention to the study, so technological object not problematic for students study.

Secondly, time spending on cell phone, games and social networking site are not wasteful but it is useful. Today, people uses internet for not only communication but also it uses for gathering huge information in specific subject. The Internet is one source in which all kinds of data are available. Books are inadequate for getting the knowledge, so internet best thing for study. Online game and video game helps to children development. Many games in which increase the children grasping power and improvement in vocabulary such as Merriam-Webster is an online game. I play this game every night which is help to me to get acquiescent to new world. Social networking site such as Facebook in which many pages useful to getting knowledge such as I join TOEFL group on Facebook. Here, people share their experience about exam and sharing material of each section. So, I access this material without buying, it saves my huge money.

However, many people claim that internet and mobile destroy the young people career because of misuse this object and distract easily from study. Still, I firm with my opinion because it depends on student how to uses this technology in good way or bad way.

In conclusion, although many people penchant that internet, online game and mobile harm to student education, I believe that technological gadget such as video game, communication site and cell phone bring huge benefits for children study because children understand their education value so they do not misuse this object and also many helpful applications, games, and site contributes the plentiful knowledge and information for pupil.