In general, people are living longer now.Discuss the cause of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Most people agree that develop technology affects lifetime’s human positively ,in different ways.In my opinion, lives become longer due to some new researches and discoveries. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore it in the following essay.

To begin with, improvements in public health, nutrition and medicine caused scientists to find cure to many disease. In the past, incidence of illness had died great percentage of population and others involved with that for all of their life if they survived. For example, in many years ago, research showed smallpox was one of the enticing disease and killed many children and adults at that time. But now by using vaccination this disaster solve and people’s life become extend . This example demonstrate that realizing the origin of sickness help physician to detect remedy for them.

Secondly, nowadays public awareness have increased and by educating people the level of literacy arise. This have positive effects on people’s health and can improve their conditions. For instance, because of public warning numbers of smokers decreased and due to some serious cancer reduced.Besides , some factor impact on fertility of human that cause to living longer. As a result, prevent to be expose some poisonous thing can help to live better and greater.

In other hands ,quality of our life decrease in another ways. Today stress level of society is increased and people have less real pleasure times.One of this main problems that people front it, is traffic. This subjects have different effects something like hasting to do everything and take enjoyment away from individual.At last ,defiant of this concept have right in some fields.

In conclusion , I strongly believe that the modern lifestyle can develop the modality of living.This is because discovery of some treatment, and public awareness encourage people to behave in correct mode.