good teachers set challenging tasks for their students.

As challenges are mend to conquer some day,these are the hurdles which make us more skilled.I ,agree that Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students.

Firstly,I remember that our Java teacher came with policy that nobody will copy or paste the code from the internet and from the notebook of any friend to complete the assignment given by him.As a result ,in the first assignment nobody got good result but the teacher still appreciated for the current score of us.After that children opened their minds and searched for the solutions in many Java books and put our reasoning and thinking skills combined to generate fruitful results.Furthermore,a good teacher is that who makes his student aware of all kinds of challenging tasks.

Secondly,On top of that parents are also a good teacher for us.Once upon time,I remember that my friend's father assigned all tasks to him .Uncle said that he have to clean the house,cook food for his family,pay the electric bill,wash clothes of all.All these tasks were to be done by him per day.As he firstly was struggling with the new rule of his father.But gradually,realized that he was becoming independent,doesn't need anybody concern to him for making his own decisions even not his parents.As he is currently pursuing his master's from san jose state university and now he is appreciating his father to train him like that.Consequently he doesn't feel much work load on him as he was already trained and instructed well by his father.

Thirdly,our cricket coach played a woman in a men's cricket team.Firstly,It was very difficult to cope up with men ,as they were more physically strong.But because of woman's arduous hardwork on each day and better batting skills.Eventually,She proved that woman can play more better than men.

At the end ,I will prefer that teacher should give challlenges to student which makes them more resilient and strong in their life to face tough situations.