To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for

university professors.

Over the past few years, the issue of whether or not universities ought to spend more salary than other items for improving the quality of education has received a great deal of attention from university managers and education experts. Although some may say that universities had better spend money for increasing laboratory and library equipment for improving the quality of education; I, as well as many others, believe the university must pay high salaries to professors because they need to focus on education, transfer acknowledges to people, and absorb professional professors.

First of all, an important reason for spending more money for professors is that they have a crucial role in transferring acknowledge to students in educational systems. In all universities, professors have duties to teach students all lessons. In most majors, only expert professors can transfer accurate and entire information to students. In this situation, if professors do not have adequate motivation for teaching lessons in the best way, students would not learn their lessons completely, and the level of the students will decrease; indeed, the quality of education also decrease. So, by increasing the salary of professors, the university can make enthusiastic teachers for teaching in the best ways and increasing universities rank.

Another reason for the importance of investigating more money in professors' salaries is that professional and well-known professors require high salaries. All around the world, high-rank professors demand high salaries for teaching and working at the university. All universities need professional teachers instead of high equipment and facilities for increasing educational rank. If the university has high technology laboratories or has a library with a lot of books without expert professors, they cannot use this equipment in the best way. Hence, universities need to absorb well-known teachers by allocating high salaries.

Finally, it is occasionally said that universities must investigate more money on professors' salary because professors must put all attention and focus to teach lessons in the best ways. When teachers only work at the university, they put all their energy and concentration for transfer all information and acknowledge it to the students. Furthermore, because they do not need to select a second job for earning more money, they have been allocating all their time to the University for searching for new technology and information for increasing the quality of education. This purpose only achieves by assigning high salaries to professors.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that universities should pay high salaries to professors for improving the quality of education chiefly due to professors need to focus on education, transfer acknowledge, and absorb professional professors.