Leaders like John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King have made important contributions to the people of the United States. Name another world leader you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

In my opinion the leader who i think is an important in addition to John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King is president of Egypt Al seesy who is take the authority the last two years. The following discussion reveals my view.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that, this president have saved his country from conflicts that made the country bleed for several years. He is stoping wars between the people, makes a good decisions and changes that push the country forward. In addition to that Egypt was on the border to be down until this president appeared.

The second reason deserves some words, i admire this person because he is doing a huge changes like he has opened Alswees channel, he brought the safety and the happiness to the people , all of people there loves him furthermore in his period there is a progressing in the contractors, buildings, agriculture.

Last but not least, he lets the people to live well, in the past they were poor , they hadn't have enough salary to pay for buying goods but now they are good with enough income which enables them to live well. Personally i admire the president who puts the people of his country at the top of his list.

In conclusion , i think president Al seesy is an important, because he has made a plenty of important changes that make the people live well ,and the country gets rid from conflicts which put such country to go down.