learning from reading is more educational than learning from watching television programs

Some people think that reading is the best way to help students to learn more. People think that the more the students are reading the more the are getting more information.

Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that watching television and movies is more educational way. The basis of my option is social and educational.

From educational perspective watching movies is more benefit to the students. For instance, if the students are watching an educational programs in the television, that will help them to understand the subjects better. I remember when I was in high school there were many educational programs provided for the students by expertise through the television. Those programs were very helpful to me. The professors were professional and provided the student with a many precious information, that are valuable and help the students to get high score at he the of the year. On the other hand I reading book is not that interesting book for all the students. Some students get bored easily. Other students have hard time ti understand the books by themselves, they need some one to discuss to them what the books include. Thats why I think that watching educational program in the television is helpful and and more interesting.

Socially, watching television is not only helpful to understand the subject easily, but also it help students to increase their social net work while they are learning. When students are studying while the are watching television, that help them to communicate with other students in their ages. Students communication help them to increase their social net work and that help them to improve their understanding of the subjects as well. For example, when I was in collage I used to gather with my friends to watch some movies related to our curriculum. Actually that was really awsome. That helped me to understand the biology classes. For instance, we used to watch animal plant channels and it actually provided us with helpful information related to the subject. After the we ache the movies we had the chance to talk and increase our social net work.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above watching movies are more educational than reading books. Some people are not really interested in reading books. Some people are easily distracted while the are reading. However, watching some movies related to the subjects are really more educational and interested. Watching movies some times help students to increase their social net work and communicate with each other freely.