Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Today, many aspects of human life have been revolutionized due to the advent of modern technology. Hence, one can attain success with the help of this technology much easier than in the past. From my point of view, life is both easier and more comfortable in comparison with the past. In what follows, I will elaborate on my view point.

From a social perspective, every human being needs to progress and develop in his personal and social life, which is naturally followed by self-satisfaction, self-confidense and self-respect. It is a technology that can provide a context for achieving these mental desiers. On the other hand, the role of modern innovations become more pressing than ever in today's human lives. For the purpose of illustration, consider the innovation of fast public transportation including metro and fast buses. These are become the backbone of large cities, to the point that evry person require utilizing them to do their daily tasks. It is not only today's world more comfortable but also it is more enjoyable, meaning long-term and short-term goals of human beings are more achiveble, leading to more presurable in the course of time. Therefore, it is essential to use technology in appropriate way to achieve success and peace in life.

On the economic side, one should acquire and apply basic and fundumental skills and abilities to attain economical success at the later stages of life.Today, this is much easier for individuals to start and develop their own businesses and climb the ladder of success than in the past. Moreover, a wide range of companies in the field of commuication, high-tech products and shipping is contribute to a decrease in the rate of unemployment ad poverty in societies, preventig social disorders such as addiction, crime ad poverty. On the other hand, today, economic developed countries provide a context in which indivituals feel a deep sese of relief and relaxation, makig life much happier than past. Therefore, today life is more easier and sensable.

To sum up, I hold the view that today's life is more plesurable to the people suffering from food shortage and sanitation in the past.