Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals like members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationship good? Why or why not? Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

In recent times, there has been a widespread debate on whether people should treat pets as a part of their family members or not. Personally, I believe treating animals nicely has many benefits. I feel this way for a couple of reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when people take care of pets, they will learn how to take care of their own kids. Obviously, treating animals is very similar to treating human being. Both of them require the same process of eating and cleaning. For example, my wife Rana had a cat her name is Luce since she was ten years old. She used to take care of Luce all the time by cleaning her and give her a daily shower. Moreover, she used to prepare the food for her every day. Later on, when Rana got married and got her first baby, she did not straggle with him because she learned how to take care of kids from <span style='display: inline !important; float: none; background-color: transparent; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: "Lucida Grande","Lucida Sans Unicode",helvetica,verdana,arial,sans-serif; font-size: 19.33px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: 31.9px; orphans: 2; text-align: left; text-decoration: none; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; -webkit-text-stroke-width: 0px; white-space: pre-wrap; word-spacing: 0px;'>L</span>uce. Therefore, she was able to give her new baby the appropriate care by feeding and preparing the bath for him everyday. Furthermore, she learned how to play with kids from playing with Luce long time ago. On the other hand, if people did not have pets as a part of the family, they would not learn how to take care of their kids. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Since I was a child, I did not like pets at all and I used to treat them badly. Thus, when I became a father, I had many challenges with my kids. I did not know how to take care of them when my wife was not at home.

Adding to the previous point, when people treat animals well, they would learn how to be more kind and have some mercy with other individuals. Many studies showed that people who have pets have high level of kindness. They do not accept the concept of hurting other and they live safely in the world. The world with these kindness people will be perfect for living and there will not be any fighting between people and countries. That’s will be an ideal environments form for the global that we need.

In conclusion, I encourage individuals to take care of pets because they will get several advantageous from them.