Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Pets, animals that are taken care by people, has been valued and even triggers a heated discussion over if the relationships are good for human. Spending time with these animal, in many people's views, may have bad effect to human. Contrary to these people's opinions is my perspective that they can have positive influence to us, due to the contributions to our mental health, ability to take care of other, and simplicity of their cultivation.

To being with, the pets' accompany can improve our mental health. In detail, when they running around us, sleeping on their bed, or even just stay there can cure most of people's heart that devastated during the work. For example, I spend most of my weekend on the park of a museum. It is not because the spectacle of the building construction, or the peaceful environment of the park. Watching the dog chasing around, although they were not my pets, actually the main purpose why I go there every weekend. Thus, the healing ability of these pets is a good reason that the relationship can have a positive impact to human.

Secondly, people can learn to take care of other when taking care of their pets. To be more specific, treating the pets, in some degree, is like treating human. For example, I have two roomates in my college dormitory, one have a cat, the other not. The one who have a cat in his home always notice the detail when interact with other, while the other seldom care about others feelings. Consequently, with the gain of the social skill, keeping a pet actually do good to human.

Finally, having pets is much more easier that having a human baby. To explain it further, comparing to giving birth to a kid, it is more simple to have a pet. Recently, more and more people decide not to have child, due to the improvement of the technology, people no longer depending their children when they are getting old. In the consequence, they chose to have a pet in their house, they can not only experience the happiness of raising a baby, but also they can avoid the troublesome thing that would happen when have a human baby. Considering the simplicity of having a pet, the relationship is the best choice to people.

In conclusion, the relationship actually have several good influence to people, and we can say that it is worth to everyone to have one!