in modern world, we should never be impolite to another person

We are living in a sophisticated age which people’s behavior has a profound impact on their lives. People are always trying to make their lives more successful, delightful and successful. Some people believe that we should not care about our behavior of other person, while others are convinced that people should not be impolite to another person. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, obviously, nowadays, most people interact with each other in various fields. As a matter of fact, our life quality incredibly depends on others who we see them in different places such at universities, home and office. If we speak with them based impoliteness, we eliminate opportunities which allow us to experience enjoyable moment. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous people who are not successful in their life due to their behavior. Hence, seldom can impolite person sustain its relationship with others and i am sure that these types of manner make weak people's friendship. Although some people say we do not have any relationship with strangers and it is not important how to interact with them, what results from great behavior is to solidify or make new friendship among people bringing them several lucrative consequences. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 90% of people who are prosperous in their lives, are the one who care about morality in their interaction.

The second reason why i agree with it is that, undoubtedly, impoliteness may give rise among people and eliminate people's relationship. These behaviors make people alone and nervous. People need release their stress and tensions with interaction with others. if they are impolite, others will not endure them and cut their relationship with them. The modern world offers abundant examples of people who are alone due to having bad behavior. Were i be a determiner in our country, i would have established a center to help these people to change their behavior. There is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this" the more people be impolite, the more they face problem".

TO make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous negative effect of having a relationship with an impolite person on people's lives. Not only do they increase the percentage of failure in their lives, but also it is possible that they live alone. For this reason, I highly recommended that people have a great relationship with other based on respectfulness.