In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Good child mad good adult. Most of the time our childhood activities reflect when we become adults. I agree with the statement that if children learn how manage their own money at their youn age, then obviously when they become adult they are financially responsible. I feel this way for two main resons, which I will explore in the following eassy.

First of all, the children who learn to save money when were young, they continue that habbit when they were adults. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was grade six one of the leading banks in my country came to our school and they gave a lecture about benifits of saving money. From that day I used save mony which my parents gave me for my lunch. As a habbit even now I use to save a potion of my monthly salary.

Secondly, If peerents can teach their chaildren to spend their mony only for use full thinks that will be good practice when they become adults. Fro instant, When we were samll our perents use to say "befor spending mony you must think twice that do you really need spend mony that specificthing. If not you will wast mony for unnesseary thinks". My brother used to listen my perants always. There for when he was young he didn't spend money for buy unwonted things. Still he has that qulity. Because of saving mony recently he bought a new fantastic house and a brand new car.

In contrast I strongly belive that childern shoud learn to manage their own mony at young age, inoder to become financially respondible adult. This is because of the experience I had in my life and experience I had form my brother.