Parents are important people in our lives. What do you think are the important qualities of a good parent?

Use specific details and examples in your response.

There is no shortage of opinion on the qualities that the students need to acquire in her life to be a successful person. in the given scenario, it is perceived that what attributes makes a student to refer him as a good? Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that in order to classify a student good or bad, we must take few qualities into consideration. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, first and foremost thing that a student must have is respect to their elders. To be more precise, respect is something that aid children to be in discipline. In addition, if a student do not have respect to their parents and teachers, he could not achieve their goal. Besides, student's discipline is reflected by his behaviour. For instance, whenever we meet our teacher or friends in school, the first things we do is greeting. Similarly, when our teacher teaches course in class we are susceptible to be attentive in class. Indeed, these all depicts the behaviour of an individual. By this, we can easily conclude that he has got quality to reach far in the future.

Secondly, a good student has always a seeking nature. In other word, they try to learn distinct things by any means. Additionally, they have the ability to convert every impossible matter possible. My sister is a compelling evidence of this. If ahe is not clear about subject matter in school, she communicate with her teaches for guidance unless things become understandable. She has an eagerness to learn varieties of things. Needless to say, she is in good books of every instructor at her school. Owing to this, I can envision her future that she will definetely flourish in her life.

Finally, last but not the least, good communication is imperative so as to interact with people. Additionally, everybody loves people who are amicable in nature be it teacheer, friends and so on. For example, if you are not of an open nature then it will create challenges for teacher to make you things understandable and your companion might get difficulty to spend time with you. As a result, you could not bond with your teachers and friends which eventually results you being lonely and behind in your study too.

All things considered, although there are numerous must have attributes in a good student, the fundamental ones are being able to respect seniors, always have a seeking personality and friendly in nature. If one could retain these qualities then he/she could surely be a good learner.