Participating in organizations and clubs is as important as academic studies for students.

Thanks to advances in new product technologies, the World has become smaller than ever been. Companies can conduct their business or sell their product overseas countries. To sell more product means high profit and in order to gain high profit companies have to recruit worker with skilled. Today’s companies are looking for graduates with high organization ability. At this point, organizational capabilities has becoming more and more important at the universities. I believe that in some majors, organizational activities is more important than academic studies. I have several reasons for having that opinion.

First of all, I believe that activities such as clubs, may lead to gain experiences. Today’s education system was designed after II World War. It should change because It does not need today’s needs. The experiences are became more useful in real life than academic studies. For example, when I was a student in university I started internship too early so I can get enough education at my university.

Secondly, Club Organizations is first step of worklife. When you are in a club you can learn structure of modern companies. Furthermore, Clubs are also enjoyable organizations. On the one hand, The organization help to improve yourself, on the other hand you have to chance to travel cheap. You can make travel to the different place with your group. Thus you can have enjoyable time. For example, when I was a student at university. I and my friend went to Microsoft and meet with many high level workers. Even I had a chance to work as a intern.

To sum up, Modern companies are searching the job experiences on the resumes. I believe that Universities organization are more important than academic studies for student in some major.