people benefit more from travelling in their own country than from travelling to foreign countries

People usually have many choices for spending their holiday and releasing their stress after hard work. Many of them decide to travel and visit new places that they never have seen before. Some travelers select some cities in their country that they never went but others want to see foreign countries. I subscribe to the idea that traveling in our own country is more beneficial than going to other countries.

To begin with, the travel cost is lower for people who visit their countries than foreign travelers. Each journey has special costs such as buying a plane ticket, reserving hotel or eating foods and people can reduce their travel cost by visiting their country. For example, the distance between different cities in a country is lower than the distance between different countries so the price of a ticket reduces in this situation. Furthermore, hotels usually increase their residents cost for tourists who come from foreign countries but their coexistence can rent rooms at a low price. These advantages help people to save their money during their journey.

Second, traveling through our own country help us to know more about other ethnics that live with us in the same country. Depends on the area of a country many people with different culture and language live together but they always have little knowledge of each other. This inter-country travel helps us to get more information about them. For example, in my country, 4 ethnicities exist and all of them have their special religion such as Islam or special national work such as farming. When we spend our vacation with these people we can know them.

Third, job situation will improve when people travel to a country. Native people provide different facilities for passengers such as home, food or other essential materials so they can earn money by this work. Entering higher travelers to a city conducive to improvement of the economical situation of people whi live in that city.

In conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, traveling in own country is beneficial because reducing some major cost also it is a chance to get more information about other ethnics. However, visiting foreign countries is a unique chance for people to experience a different living situation.