People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Today’s world is full of adventures and challenges and the resources we have are limitless. People often seem to be weary while experiencing reaching goals, but the main phrase that always should be kept in mind is “never give up”. Firstly, being a motivator for ourselves is the main key that helps to endure process. Moreover, it is always obvious that hard-work and well-used time are always estimated.

To start with, when being a real model as a real motivator for ourselves truly helps us to become the ones with limitless possibilities. I can take a one example from J.K Rowling who was rejected 12 times and was told just to continue her daily normal life without writing “masterpieces” in her mind, but now I can not think of child who does not know the existence of her or of Harry Potter. Rumours and other people’s ideas can easily destroy our mental state or just our attitudes to the things. When a person has a true desire, nothing seems impossible to achieve.

Secondly, it is essential to remember it for good that everything made with all our hearts and diligence will truly become the things we will be proud of. Setting a goal is not just a phrase, it needs to be realised by the meaning of its conception. It is common knowledge, that nothing happens accidentally and without putting a lot effort on the business.

On a final note, Everyone have experienced failure even the Great people with dozens of experiences, but they did not gave up in the harsh situations that could happen in the past.