People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Some people are inclined towards the attribute that in recent times people spend more time on their personal entertainment. Whereas, others hold the opposite perspective. No one can deny the fact that there are both positive and negative aspects of how you utilize your time. As it said that "Time never comes back". I personally, though, believe that, in today's era people are wasting their time more on their own amusement rather than doing something worthy. In the following essay, I intended to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when we spend a lot of time on our own pleasure and enjoyment, it will be detrimental to the future in the long run. Moreover, from the education point of view, we may lose our track. Also, we may not be able to manage our academics and life balance. As it is said that “ Everything is dust, Education is must”. Consequently, by not managing our time wisely we may end up in a very worse situation. This can be best explained by this vivid example, one student spends most of the time on self entertainment instead of giving his precious time to his professional studies. As a result, he faced the consequences in terms of failure. Therefore, by this instance it is clear as a sky that if he manages his time and utilizes it in useful things, it will be fruitful and he will not have to undergo this trauma.

From a social standpoint, communicating with people will help them to improve communication skills. The invention of social media such as facebook, instagram, have bring people near and allows people to hear from diverse backgrounds, which interns allows them to get different points of view. On the other hand, if these advancements are not tackled properly, today’s generation will spoil their golden time in surfing their sites and in return will have no social life practically. In addition to this, they will not have any friend’s circle. Which I turn, results in stress and anxiety. Thus, by this it is evident that if we will not spend our time on genuine things, it will have an ill effect on our society as a whole.

In conclusion, by all the reasons and points above, I advise people to utilize their time for good because instead of regretting things in future, it's better to correct ourselves today. If they do this, they will discover for themselves that it's so overwhelming and helpful that utilizing time on useful work has countless educational and social benefits.