People who have developed many different kinds of skills are more successful than people who focus on only one skill

There is no doubt that possess skills are crucial for people survival and endurance. People can depend on their skills to effectivelly communicate, solve problems and generate ideas. However, the question here is whether it is better to obtain different king of skills to be more successful or being excellent at one skill is more than enough?. In my pooint of view, people who are able to develop different skills are more likely be more successful. The basis for my views is because different skills are helpful in different situation.

First and formost, being successful in you career required different skills. Giving that most of work field required employees to be paitent, interactive and time manageable, the ability to utilize different skills have become indispensable. For example, eindividuals are required to use their body language skills when they serve their customers. Employees must used their hand expression, eye contact and facial expression to communicate with customers. Other wise employees would become machines and loos their sense of humer.

In addition, The abelity of solving problem is another skills that significantly augment people chance not only to survive, but also to succeed. For instance, people who are able to solve customers inquires and problems are more likely to promot to supervisor positions. For instance, I showed my manager the ability to comunicate more effectively with our clinet. I usede to approach them with smile, enthusiastic for help and keen to address their problems. As a result, and due to customer satisfaction, my company owner offers me a barnch manager position with a compatitive salary. Due to my skills in how to deal with public, I had better job opprtunity.

Admittedly, seeking to develop different skills can also have some drawbacks. In their endeavor to rich prefection, people try hard to develop different skills. Which in turn can significantly waste their time and effort. People can spend tremendous time trying to develop management skills, others join over expensive schools to obtain such skills. Thus, could be costly and exhausting Nevertheless, the advantages of developing different skills outweigh the disadvantage. Even though people will spend time and money on their pursue to develop different skills, the gain is far more than effort.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that people who are more skilled are more likely to rich their goals faster and easier that who are developed limited or no skills. Therefore, people should do their utmost to continue learning and develping new and different skills.