A person should never make an important decision alone.

Within a person's lengthy lifetime, there are a number of momentous decisions that need to be made in some significant movements. When it comes to whether individuals should make their own resolutions, opinion varies among people with different backgrounds. Some people prefer to make an essential determination entirely by their own thoughts, while others hold the view that adults should never make a predominant decision alone. In my opinion, I agree with the later point. To substantiate my point of view, two reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the decisions individuals make on their own are often less comprehensive so that they would have a negative impact on their lives. To be more specific, the professional knowledge and broad foresight of an independent entity is limited compared to that the sum of a few fellows who have even though he has already had a couple of life experiences before. With lacking those materials mentioned above, people may not judge one thing from all its aspects when they are making a fateful determination. In this case, they would probably make an unsatisfied decision related to their academic or occupation careers which would accompany them through their entire lifetime and even lose interest in what they are pursuing eventually. For example, it is acknowledged that students need to choose a major that they would have a deep research within four years and find a related professional job in the future before they go to college. If the kid decides his own specialty without help form teachers or parents, their decision about their future domain may base on their own interests and life experiences and short of advanced knowledge of the world as well as prediction of future social development. Therefore, it is a hard time for them to find a satisfied job after graduation in this fiercely competitive market. Hence, lake of some professional insights makes it difficult for people to make all-sided decisions.

What is more, when people make an important determination only by themselves, the result of their decision is frequently not objective enough and therefore it would causes some conflicts among fellows. Adults are used to make conclusions according to their own ideas and considerations which merely comes from their own perspectives. From what they have been considered above, we can conclude an idea that this decision they made is not objective enough because they hardly put others' opinions into consideration which would be equally significant for entire development. Hence, this decision may affect the benefits of others and even destroy relationships among good partners. For instance, the employee should not make a leading determination only from their personal standpoint which would bring serious hazards to the enterprise's profits. As a result of, individuals must consider issues more objectively instead of just from themselves.

To sum up, from what has been discussed above, we can draw a conclusion that making a major decision from people own is not only less comprehensive but also too subjective, which would bring numerous unsatisfied consequences in the end.