a person should never take an important decision alone

the decisions have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to be self-responsible and have the ability to give an opinion because this will reflect positively on their personalities. Moreover, the children who are the pillars and the power of the communities should start educating from an early age about how to be self-dependance and have a strong character because they can guide our nation toward progress. However, people must share their thoughts and opinions with others in order to have the subtle decision. Therefore, I personally believe that a person must ask for an advice before making any deal because this will help to improve the experience and enhance the social skills. The following explanations go as follows.

First, kids should be involved in groups while they are conducting research or doing an experiment at the school because this will assist them to perfect their tasks by working together and sharing their information to fulfill their goals. Indeed, in this way, they will be able to choose the ideal option by taking a benefit of diverse opinions. For example, when I was fifteen years old, my art teacher asked me to do a report on the history of a piano, I asked him if I could work with my peers in order to finish my task in a most orderly and timely fashion, he accepted that, thus, we began to work together, but, we did have a problem with the structure of the report whether to choose the history of the greek or latin, thus, each one of us gave his idea, until we reached the best decision that helped us to achieve our success because we acted as check and balance system in order to avoid any mistake and that had a great potential on our perspective and braodened our horizon. In conclusion, people must eagerly seek to harvest and carve out others opinions because this will improve their ability to make a decisions

Second, sharing the decisions with other has a great impact on people communication skills, because they will have the opportunity to deal with each other. In fact, these skills can be improved by interacting with inhabitants from different areas as this will help to instill the concrete basis of the interpersonal skills. For instance, I used to asked my friends who are younger than me and family before taking any decisions because they have the aptitude to endow me with the best word of advice which is the outcome of their experience and knowledge, as a result, this will give me a chance to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment enhance my social skills immensely. Consequently, in order to build up a profound base of the large social network, people must ask for people advice before taking a decision.

To sum up, sharing our feeling and idea with the people surrounding us will help us to harvest the beneficial information that will help us to decide with a wise mind which will, in turn, have pros in establishing the solid foundation of the communication abilities and widen our perspective in life, so, we can thrive easily in the community